The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Suwanee, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am simple, open minded, easy going, fun loving, independent, career-oriented and most importantly very close to my family. I have been living in the USA since 2008. I graduated with a Master's degree in 2010. I am working as a Full Stack Developer primarily using Java. I am very passionate about my work but I look forward to weekends and vacations where I can have fun and spend time with my family and friends. I believe in work-life balance. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy and exercise. I am a movie buff. I enjoy watching comedy shows, listening songs, cooking and baking. Photography is my current hobby. I also love to travel and explore new places and foods.

My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My dad is retired, mom is a homemaker and my younger brother is a Doctor and is working as a Medical Officer for Central Government.

I am looking for a simple, compatible groom living and working in the USA and who does not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motati
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in Suwanee, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.