The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27466159 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,OC
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working for an I.T firm in hyderabad

My Father is a retired public sector employee (Maint Supdt - HPCL) and my Mother is a homemaker.My elder Brother is married and his wife are both working in the IT sector at Hyderabad.

We are Roman Catholic, upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

I am an avid traveller, photographer and an investor. .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, OC
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Vizianagaram, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.