The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27536129 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Springfield, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed two Masters. I am ambitious and career oriented person.

We are total of 5. I am elder one. My father is a Businessman and mother is Home maker.Elder sister got married and settled in Malaysia . Younger sister is pursuing her CA final.

Currently I am working at Illinois State Board of Education (Govt), Springfield,IL as a .Net Developer.
Springfield is 3hrs drive from Chicago.

My project initially approved for 6 years (2016-2022)After that it will extend to 5 more years(2022-2027).

My h1b approved and got stamped in March 2019.

Thank you for spending time on my profile.

All the best for your soulmate search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Springfield, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.