The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27568476 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my post graduation in commerce. I am working as a Assistant Manager- Finance & Accounts in Pharmaceuticals company.

My born and brought up is in Ahmedabad (Gujarat) and we belongs from Palavalasa ,Srikakulam district.

In my family, My mother is Home maker, younger sister who got married. My Sister has completed M.com and she is home maker.My brother in law is employed in Indian Air Force.

We come from middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. I have Simple Life style and high thinking nature.

I am looking someone who caring me and my family .Also looking quick decision maker and loving my family and ready to support in life's all situations. Also looking who is career oriented and want professional growth with family. My family supports her for working after marriage. I am against with dowry system.

My hobby is reading lots of books,Music, watching movies,Running, Work out, listening... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.