The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Munnuru Kapu
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his words...Hello, I am Rajashekar, my native is Warangal, currently residing in Kaula Lampur, Malaysia. I have done most of my education in Andhra and had living in a few southern cities like Chennai and Bangalore as part of my employment.I am a sensible and practical person with a positive outlook. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values.I like to explore places, cultures, and food habits. I have a special interest in south Indian states, especially Tamil Nadu. This made me fall in love with the Tamil language and various historic temples over there. I have also been to various places in India some as a pilgrim trip with family and some as touring with friends and colleagues. Traveling and cooking fills my free time.

I am currently working as Storage Technical consultant at Hitachi Vantara, Malaysia. I have completed my BTech and got campus placed in HCL, which was a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Munnuru Kapu
Belongs to Pasunuti gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Velama... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, India
State Living in Kuala Lumpur, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.