The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27737190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hai , thanks for visiting my Profile. This is Name Visible on Login done with my Masters in Computer Science from United States and recently moved back to India and also worked as web developer in wells fargo for year and half till jan 2019 in Charlotte and moved to india . Looking for longterm with happy and respect. For me age is just number I really dont care in age and marital status cause I am not here to Judge.Please feel free text me or call . Moved to australia on 1st of August 2019. If you are not interested to know better in text here after liking my profile not good so don’t waist your time and my time too.Thanks for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Country Living in Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.