The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my Sister.
She has completed her M-tech CSE form Hyderabad. Currently working in Pune as an IT recruiter . My sister is a person who was raised with good moral values; she is straight forward person ,she speaks what in her heart and her hobbies are listing music, singing and traveling.Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life.

About my family, we are members of five my dad is retired employee of SBI and my mom is homemaker . Myself a Doctor completed MS opthalmology and husband is a lawyer , we both are working in Mumbai .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana, Karnataka
City Living in Solapur, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.