The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, let me introduce myself.I am Born Again Christian. I moved to Calgary,Canada in 2022 on work permit working as software consultant. My family stays back in India. We are a family of 5. My father is retired from Army and working in SBI, My mother is homemaker. I have an elder sister who is Married and a younger brother who is working in union bank. I am looking for a partner who seeks the Lord Jesus Christ and is willing to walk together with the Lord.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, Canada
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.