The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic
  • Stoke On Trent, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am not sure how to put myself into words. I am usually a happy go person who likes to read books, likes to travel and career focused.
People, culture, food, history interests me.

I'd like to be independent but also love to be surrounded by family and friends.

If you would like know more about me, feel free to drop me a line.

Thanks for your time
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, French, Spanish... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AUD 80,000 to 250,000, USD 60,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.