The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27996285 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a single child for my parents but they helped me grow up into an adjustable, cheerful and hard-working person.

We are originally from Andhra Pradesh and our ancestors moved to Chennai generations ago. I was brought up in the Middle East and moved to Australia for my further studies. I have completed my Masters and I am working for a prestigious IT company in Australia.

I love movies and to travel like most people but photography and baking is my passion.

I would appreciate guys who are serious about making a relationship work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.