The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28123045 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velanadu
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father died from Covid-19 on 15/04/2021. He created this profile for my sister and we intend to let it be as it was. In his words : my daughter is a confident, fun loving and an amicable girl who is interested in anything new, exciting and out of the box.

She is academically very bright and is highly inclined towards sports from a very young age. She excelled in all extra curricular activities apart from being a state ranker, and pratibha awardee ( gold medal and merit certificate awarded by andhra pradesh government ). She completed her B.com and M.com with distinction from Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. she recieved central government merit scholorship till her post graduation.

She is eloquent in english as well as hindi, other than her mother tongue telugu.

She is preparing for UGC-NET, through which she can become a professor or pursue Phd. Either way, she prefers working after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.