The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28175637 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • San Mateo, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am Name Visible on Login, UX Designer at Dun & Bradstreet in San Francisco Bay Area. I did my undergrad in Chennai, India at CEG, Anna University and MS in US at Texas A&M University. I was born and raised in India and I have been living in the US for the past 6 years. My immediate family is in India but most of my extended family are in the US.

My hobbies are designing, traveling, reading, writing and biking. I also publish articles and videos on design in my spare time. I also like cooking and trying out different cuisines. People describe me as very fun-loving, out-going, chirpy and sweet. I also like staying positive and versatile. I am very social and like hanging out with friends and am very close to my relatives. My top 3 priorities are family, health and career. I love working as a designer and I am very passionate about it. I also like staying fit and active.

Even though I am brought up in India, I am very open to experiencing different cultures &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.