The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28207926 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Andhra Pradesh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her M.Sc in Computers from Christ University in Bangalore. She is a person who is committed to carrying out responsibilities given to the best of her abilities.

She is a good-natured individual who likes to stay firmly planted in her roots and lives with strength, courage and positivity. Her perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. Creativity comes naturally to her and she spends her time productively. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides this, she also takes a keen interest in chess and carom. She also enjoys painting and cooking.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. Our mother is a wonderful homemaker while our father runs jewellery shops. We are two elder brothers; of whom one is happily married. We both assist our father in the jewellery shop. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Suryakula gothra
Lives in Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.