The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Thank you for stopping by and viewing my son's profile. We are a well settled family living in Bangalore for four generations and are a blend of modern and traditional values. He is a qualified engineer and a MBA in Marketing. He is currently working as a Senior Manager in a reputed company in Bangalore. He has excellent communication skills and is a voracious reader, loves travelling and is always keen to visit new places. My late husband was a Senior Chief Accounts Officer in BSNL.I am a pensioner.We have a large extended family in Bangalore and own two houses here. I have 2 daughters both older than my son..My older daughter is a MBA and her husband is an investment banker and they live in Chicago.My younger daughter is also a MBA and her husband is a Masters in Engineering working in Intel.They live in Portland. If you would like to know more about my son, kindly do leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.