The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28592241 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself:
I currently work as a Software Developer in Seattle. I completed my Masters in Univ. of California, Irvine and have lived in the US since 2013. My parents live in Chennai and my brother is a PhD student in Chicago. My dad owned his own business and mom is a yoga teacher. My dad passed away in Jan 2022. I enjoy working out, meditating, cooking, trying different cuisines, game nights, traveling, watching sunsets, going to the beach and spending time with friends and family.

What I hope to see in a partner - I value respect, commitment, and communication in a relationship. I hope to meet someone with the same values. I am looking to create an egalitarian relationship with someone who is affectionate, intelligent, compassionate, empathetic, kind, accepting, has mature conflict resolution skills and believes in investing time and effort in building a partnership together.

What I can offer in a relationship - I want to build a strong relationship... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
State Living in Colorado, Arizona, California, Oregon, Texas, Washington
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.