The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Please ONLY contact me if you're based in Canada or US.

My friends describe me as nice, kind-hearted, fun, smart, adventurous, and a bit of a daredevil. I've lived in India about 13 years, in Canada 16 years and around the world for the rest of my life, so I'm a mix of Indian and Western values. I did my MBA a few years ago and made a switch to the IT industry - currently love my job! Outside of work, you'll find me spending time with family and friends, travelling (30 countries and counting!), hiking/camping, dancing Salsa or trying something new (currently its fitness & learning to swim!)

I'm now looking for someone to share this awesome life with! Ideally that's someone who loves his life and can be a companion and a partner in crime to enjoy life together. If you're down to earth, genuinely kind-hearted, can make me laugh, and are intellectually curious, I'd love to hear from you. Let's see if we click!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Vancouver, BC, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.