The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28696763 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Thanks for Visiting my Profile, Hope you are doing well...Myself Name Visible on Login D Name Visible on Login, I come from Middle Class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. I have completed my MBA and working with MNC as an Accounts/Finance Professional. I live with my parents and younger brother at Mumbai. My family is my first and biggest Inspiration for all my achievements yet, They support, encourages me all the times. I am the girl who enjoys life with both traditional and western culture, My first priority is Jesus Christ. I always put God first in all my works and life decision and I strongly believe that he has guided and showed me correct path up to now. I only believe in God's will for me in all aspects and want to live life ahead according to that I love to explore myself and believe in spreading the same. I like to travel but haven't travelled much yet, I want to travel across whole India visit all the beautiful places. I am very much keen and excited to learn new things and do challenging... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Kurnool
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 90,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.