The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Setty Balija
  • Cary, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my son profile, I am sure he will lead a happy family life. Here are few words about him, he believes in traditional values and respect them. he is very close to family and he believes that he need to support her family too (they are family after marriage). He respect elder and care about family & friends, he might be miles away but he will come when it's needed.

One thing about him, he reaches to his goals by hardworking and/or smart working. He live watching movies and he loves anime (he always says they has a message which inspires).

He has great plans for the future, like travelling around the world, learning new things, explore the nature, etc.

We are looking for educated and caring family for my son to lead his next chapter in life. This profile is maintained by me and my parents
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Setty Balija
Belongs to jatungula gothra
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.