The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28917207 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I and born and brought up in Andhra, India. I've moved to Canada in 2019 for education and currently on workpermit working for PwC as a data specialist.
I love to socialize and interact with people, I love reading and watch series in my freetime. I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and be supportive.

I wish you all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 60,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.