The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29029613 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I'm working in reputed company as principal consultant and I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way.I am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor. Right now my working location is Pune. Having plan to relocate Hyderabad/Banglore in near feature. I've been there in Stockholm, Sweden for 2 terms (2017 & 2018). It's an open opportunity for me to go onsite every year. I'm the only son of my parents and having fixed assets of around 5+ CR including of 5.75 Acres of agricultural land and own plot in Gannavaram just beside to airport.

My H1B application picked in 2022 draw and my petition got approved. Now I'm waiting for Visa slot. I will be travel USA in 2023.

Thanks for showing interest in my profile. Wish you good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.