The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29053016 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Irving, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Hyderabad,AP .Been in States about 12 years now. I am a trade off between fairly liberal and conservative thoughts. Like to be outdoors when possible hiking or plain running .Keep my self busy with something or the other. Fairly laid back ,yet ambitious. I am not entirely certain of the kind of person I am looking for. Someone whom I can care for and who will care for me ,I guess.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.