The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29078485 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,Dudekula
  • Tirupati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Tirupati(Andhra), I've been living in Pune for over 4 years. I'm 510 feet tall and moderately built. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping body fat at bay! My job as a software engineer has made me patient man and improved my negotiation skills! I especially value humor,being able to laugh at yourself,being able to communicate and the freedom to think out of the box.Now I've resigned my job and moved back to hometown to look after my parents and business. We are builders and undertake construction contracts and Supply Construction tools and building materials.Apart from our main business (construction) we have clothing store (men's wear), cement trading unit and real estate business.I'm looking after all the business and parents now and looking for a partner who stand beside me as a Queen!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Dudekula
Lives in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tirupati, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.