The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart,charming, confident and affectionate girl who is ever smiling and helpful. She is fluent in English, Hindi and Telugu. She is trained in dance and loves dancing. She is MBA (Finance) and done US CMA. She moved to Canada in March 2019 as a permanent resident.

Father is CA, was working as CFO with a Swiss MNC (Recently retired). Mother is IIT,Madras and IISc, Bangalore and is presently working as a Senior Scientist with DRDO at Delhi.

We are a family of four. My younger daughter is pursuing her B.Tech from MIT, Manipal. We are settled at Delhi since the last 36 years.

We have a liberal outlook, follow traditions and are not orthodox. We are looking for an alliance with families of similar back ground and outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.