The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29611636 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in India, and raised in Canada, where we moved 15 years ago. She did a Double Degree (BBA & BSc) from Wilfrid Laurier University, and is currently working as an IT Project Manager in CIBC. She is passionate about music, and is learning to play piano. She enjoys Western movies and TV shows, as well as Indian movies. We are looking for a Telugu speaking Brahmin living in GTA or willing to move to GTA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mississauga, ON, Canada. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Burlington, Markham, Mississauga, Oakville, Oshawa... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.