The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29700558 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am a simple soul working as a software development specialist in Pune. I did my B.Tech from IIIT-Allahabad.

Im calm, caring and honest. I have all the necessary luxuries to start a family right now, Im looking for a working partner who is calm, Intelligent and understanding with liberal view of life.

I love to read, play tennis, cook (esp. Non Veg) and travel.
I am big time into Hindustani Classical Music.

I am am a bit of an introvert, but once you get to know me you will find me quite interesting.


My family stays back home in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh.

Note:Please go through my partner preferences before contacting me or my family, it saves both of us time and please contact me only if you are serious about taking this forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ongole Andhra Pradesh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsTennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.