The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Turupu Kapu
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!
I grew up and lived in quite a few different places in India(North, South and West). Moved to the US in 2016 and have been here since then. I work as Software Engineer. Currently residing in Atlanta. Am willing to relocate for the right reasons within the U.S. My family is originally from Rajahmundry and they have been living in Visakhapatnam for 15 years now.

I'm sincere, honest, responsible, (I'd like to think rational) optimist, adventurous - open to trying new things, explore places, new activities, and try different cuisines. Having said that, I'm also rigid about certain habits and principles. I grew up a vegetarian in a family who eat non-vegetarian food.
Big sports fan (particularly Tennis, Cricket, Football(English)). I like going to the movies, like animation, reading books (fiction, adventure, mystery), spending time with family, friends, and pets. I think I have healthy eating habits and lifestyle(until we go to Vizag beach road or some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Turupu Kapu
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.