The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29996035 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Munnuru Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

He is a soft-spoken gentleman nurtured with good values. Hard work, ambition and a zeal to achieve success have always been his assets in all spheres of life. He manages to strike a perfect balance between personal and professional life. During leisure, he enjoys reading, watching movies, listening to music and swimming.

He is born in Khammam, Telangana and raised in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh. He completed B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering from RMK Engineering College, Chennai and is pursuing Post Graduate Diploma in Actuarial Science from IIRM. He is employed as a Director of Samagra Agri Business Services Pvt Ltd. He has applied for six patents and is also a member in Cold Chain Department of Central Government. He has formed his new start up company, which is yet to begin. It will mainly deal with software and mobile apps , where he could extend his innovation and he is also planning to develop a few... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Munnuru Kapu
Belongs to Balagiri gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.