The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30040592 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • George Town, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am an extrovert with large circle of friends. By profession I am a 3D Artist but in my spare time I am a self-taught baker, a food photographer and an avid trekker. I like to keep myself busy with some or other activity so be it cooking, baking, trekking, designing or travelling.
We are four members in family. My father runs his own company, my mother is now a home-maker and my sister works in Canada. We are a close-knit nuclear family. We follow traditional values but at the same time we are a modern family with new-age thinking.
I am looking for a partner who is open-minded, outgoing and social.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Artist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Malaysia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.