The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30040701 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our daughter, she is both extroverted as well as enjoys being by herself. She loves the company of good people, is kind and enjoys several activities/aspects such as singing, dancing, travel, kids, pets, yoga, gardening and art. She loves to watch movies and engage in out-door activities. She is very positive minded laughs a lot and is very cheerful. She is into Shiva consciousness.

She has pursued her MBA in Marketing from a premier B-School after engg. She has now moved back to India temporarily after working overseas. Just to share she got divorced for good 13 years back that lasted a few days. More details would be shared later after a chat.

We are looking for someone who is a mix of various aspects i.e. he needs to be someone who is mentally flexible, open-minded, jovial, loving, responsible and who has a strong career. He should be minimum 5' 11" tall. It would be great if he is a good communicator, of patient nature, of clean habits, an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.