The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30143899 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Yadava Golla
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself:

i'm currently working in Cognizant Hyderabad as Java developer, I am little hyper active person , I always love to travel if I get time with besties , traveling long drives on cars is one of my habit, one more habit I am having that love to watch movies at night time, I'm a foodie and gym person, I don't have smoking or drinking habits, coming to family details my father is running a business (Act fiber cable), and my mother is house wife , 10 years back both are Teachers , I don't have any siblings, this is a simple family, future planning are need to settle in Switzerland.


Expectations :

I always belive gender equality, love is not only understanding or maching thoughts, love is sacrificing , i need a fun loving , cute girl and she will be my best friend , she also should love to travel with me when ever we got time, love to watch movies with me, if I get lazy girl also ,I will make her as Crazy person , coming to understanding , I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Yadava Golla
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ongole. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.