The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30576723 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The profile is being managed by various family members & our daughter. Our daughter works in a well known IT firm located in Dubai since 2016 on work visa. She is self made & only daughter of ours. She is willing to relocate & work after marriage.She was born in Bangalore & has been raised in Delhi. Fluent with English, Hindi, Punjabi & Tamil also understands
Telugu & Malayalam.She is easy going & we are looking for a family who will treat her as their own daughter. She is down to earth and very simple.In her own words..I am a petite & cheerful person with a happy and contented life. An easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. I am simple, soft-spoken & respectful with the right mix of modern and traditional values. I am looking for a caring guy with nice family members.I have worked for Verizon & Talk Talk (ISP providers for US & UK respectively) from India through Wipro.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in California, Dubai, Abu Dhabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.