The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30815931 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Convert
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple and hardworking person. I see everything is possible in life having values and ethics. I love family and siblings, without family, I am nowhere.
I am a Reinsurance professional, have done Masters in insurnace and risk management and ACII from CII, United Kingdom. I always aspire to grow and a beautiful career is ahead for me. My younger brother is a junior auditor in Government audit body, he has done masters in insurnace and risk management and sister has just completed graduation, my mom is a home maker. I am looking for a person who is well educated and have good thoughts to understand every situation.
To be frank, I am very honest, loyal and I respect and loves family a lot.
I am from Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh and works in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Convert
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Abu Dhabi, Dubai
City Living in Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.