The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30970341 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Jalna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better. We are against to dowry and we want to go further with parents and accept my daughter she is five years old.
I have completed my M.Com and I'm currently living in Jalna. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Jalna, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Jalna, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Marwari, Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Amravati, Buldhana, Nagpur, Pune, Akola, Nanded, Nashik... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.