The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31062500 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,BC-C
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I created this profile my for younger brother Name Visible on Login who is graduated in Mechanical Engineering and living in Dubai.He Is very calm going person.He Loves playing games and very active in sports. He is interested in bikes & cars. He is a pet lover too.Family Details:Father works as a production manager in Hyderabad and Mother is a home maker.Sister is working as a civil engineer in Dubai.Our Family carries very strong Christian values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, BC-C
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Dubai - United Arab Emirates. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Germany, Oman... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.