The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31191049 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Honours degree - Office administration
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Telugu
  • Clean Shaven,ckk
  • Siwan, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely friend.
She has completed her Honours degree.She is amiable, friendly and down to earth.
Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Telugu
Clean Shaven, Ckk
Lives in Siwan, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 5 brothers out of which 3 are married and 6 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Office administration
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.