The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31431956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Islington, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bubbly, caring and fun I am an outgoing person with a huge range of interests. From cooking Sunday brunch with family, baking different cakes for tea with friends to trying out the latest restaurants, I am definitely a foodie ! I love travelling in my spare time and dabble in amateur photography I have been to over 30 countries and am always keen to learn about new cultures. I love live music and karaoke, and enjoy going to plays and operas with my friends. I chill out from my busy life and stay fit over the weekends by running, doing yoga and country hikes.

Driven, hardworking and passionate Professionally I am an Oxford educated general practitioner (MA -Medical Sciences, MD, MRCGP, MRCS(Part1)) working in a countryside practice. Having done an MBA from Harvard, I wish to move beyond medicine to working on health care innovation and management on a larger scale so that I can create more impact. I joined BCG as Senior Healthcare Consultant based at London and after a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Savanaka gothra
Lives in Islington, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000, Above USD 125,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.