The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pedakanti
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'd describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking, soft spoken and simple by nature. I share a very special bond with my friends & family, and also have a sensitive approach towards both !!

I'm a person who always has a smile on the face, and a big-time Nature & Animal lover. And a strong believer in equality amongst all of us and one can make this world a better place through a small act of kindness.

I like traveling and exploring new places, and also love trekking, going on trips, listening to music, and a person who likes to try out new cuisines. Really enjoy baking, it could turn out to a passion as well.

Coming to my family it's mom, dad and myself. We are settled in Bangalore since 1990's, originally my parents are from Andhra Pradesh (mom's from Kurnool and dad's from Nandyala).

Coming to my educational front, I have completed my bachelor's in Electronics and Communication Engineering.
I'm working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pedakanti
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Germany, Greenland, India, Korea... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.