The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31483758 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bristol, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.
My son is a finance professional with an MBA from UK university and currently working for HSBC in Edinburgh, Scotland. He was born and brought up in Nellore, AP, India, but spent most of his life in the UK for his college and higher education. We are a nuclear family with moderate values and good ethics.

My son is an enthusiastic and mature independent person with good aesthetic sense and values incorporated. He is easy-going and believes in modern living but also follow strong family values and social ethics. He is fun-loving and down to earth person and easily gets along with people. He has passion for travelling and also loves cooking which is one of his hobbies. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He is looking for a girl with whom he can lead a happy and content life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.