The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again,Converted Christian
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son. He is a graduate in computer science. He is working as Seo analyst.He is kind, fun loving smart person.

He like worshiping song.
He like to play cricket, basketball, and swimming.He is has good sense of human.
He can easily gel, with everyone and was known as social bee in his college.

 He also love traveling explore new places, ever ready for adventure and spontaneous plans.

He is fear to god, his first priority is god.
I'm looking here spiritual partner , Good mentality, kind and humble

We belongs to upper middle class family, converted Christians.
we are looking for daughter, who will be a great life partner to our son. you.

If you like our contact us or leave a message. Thank you for viewing this profile God Bless you.

This profile is managed by me and my mom.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, Converted Christian
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000, Upto AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.