The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31801378 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, not living together)
  • High school - Armed Forces
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Memon
  • Wiltshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my High school and I'm currently living in United Kingdom. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Memon
Lives in Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Education & career
High school certified in Armed Forces
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Yorkshire, California, New York, Texas, Illinois, West Midlands... more
City Living in Bradford, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.