The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31871630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my intermediate

Dob: 6th September 1996

Father's name Sathyanarayana Name Visible on Login
Mother's name Uma Name Visible on Login
Caste : Padmashalli
Sub Caste : Markendey
Gothram: Pabbala

Telling about my family i have no mother she expired in 2018 , Father is not living with us and i have a younger brother present he is leaving in mumbai. We both have our own house in mumbai so there is no problem to us about house

Present my Anand babai(uncle) and Sunita chinnamma (aunty) who leaves in mumbai are taking care of us . I am selfmade person with out depending on others i can lead my own life
About my work and place i am working in Reliance Dc(warehouse) in Hyderabad Medchal with a salary of 16k + with all cuttings

About partner: i am searching for a partner who had kind hearted and knows the value of family who cares me and support me in all ups and downs.I don't have any problems about her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Kerala, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.