The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31886441 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Kharagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Kharagpur, West BengaI. She has completed her graduation from CIEM Kolkata by taking up BBA(Human Resources - HR as Specialsation).

Nature wise she is simple, understanding, responsible, caring, friendly, funny, positive, honest, cheerful, ethical, strong, open minded, compassionate,kind, helpful, supportive, very respectful towards elders & family members & mingles with everyone happily & freely.
Otherside she is very creative, innovative, forward thinker, balances & handles situations & responsibilities very well, good at making decisions & thoughtful.
She likes travelling, cooking different varieties of cusines & loves spending time with family..
She is a person of traditional values with a blend of modern lifestyle.

We reside near to IIT Kharagpur at our own residence in Kharagpur, West Bengal.

If you like our daughter's profile & want to proceed further, please feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Kharagpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Telaga, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.