The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me,

I have completed my graduation and am working as a Software Professional. I am spiritually inclined and enjoy intellectual conversations with like-minded people. Family is at the core of my priorities and I hope to nurture new relationships through marriage. As a humble person, I can handle stress more effectively. I also show greater generosity, helpfulness, and gratitude in my daily life.

Time away from work is spent working out, reading, painting, listening to music, watching movies, relishing vegetarian food, and cooking. I fancy traveling and visiting Europe is next on my bucket list.

My father has retired and my mother is a loving homemaker. My brother is happily married. I share a close bond with my mother as she is my guiding force.

Thats me in a nutshell. Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.