The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32119058 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin,Iyer
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile for my daughter..She has completed her masters in Medicine. Planning do her residency soon. Reading books, watching movies & hiking are few of her interests.Her ideal match should be a well groomed person, having a settled career. If you like this profile please reach out to us. Medical Doctors & IIT educated Engineers only and others please excuse. Also my daughter born Dec and not june . Shaadi not allowing us to correct.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Germany, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.