The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32176303 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Currently working with the Landmark Group in Dubai, have studied in schools like IIT, Kanpur and SP Jain school of Global management (not sure why it's important but I was told it is). I have worked in cities like Bangalore and Singapore.

I was born and brought up in Hyderabad, my home town. I'm from a simple family with moderate values; my father is a retired (cancer survivor ) ,my mom is a lecturer (practically the backbone of our family) and my younger sister is a banker (My best friend).

Love reading books, traveling, cooking and trekking. My friends find me fun loving, Smart and Oblivious at the same time ( I know!! Well It is an awfully great combination that keeps my life interesting). I am usually introverted, only tend to get along with people who resonate with me.

I am an INFP in personalities (just helping you get to know me a little more)

I Look forward to connect with a smart like-minded intellectual seeking to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Australia, United Kingdom, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.