The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Poknati
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Om Namah Shivaya**


I'm Devotional Person.

Many Sages, Priests & Astrologers Told Me That According to My Horoscope, I'm The Incarnation of LORD SHIVA. But I Believe that I'm Just a Devotee of LORD SHIVA.

I'm Very Spiritual, Decent, Loyal, Honest, Fun Loving.

I Hate Liars, Atheists.

I Strongly Believe that GOD is Present in this Universe.

I Strongly Believe that GOD has already been decided about our MARRIAGE with WHOM, WHEN & WHERE.

So Finally identifying our Life Partner is just difficult to start a HAPPY NEW LIFE.

I Strongly Believe that GIRLS are Equal with Goddesses because this Universe doesn't exist without GIRLS.

I Strongly Believe that Money, Dowry etc are not Important than Family, Love and Life Partner.

I Strongly Believe that Marriage is a Sacred Relationship.

I am One Woman Man.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Poknati
Belongs to Ragi Akula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.