The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I did my M.Tech(solid state technology) from IIT Madras. I completed my PhD in Physics (nanotechnology) from Clemson University, USA. I am currently working at Intel corporation. I got my green card in EB-1. My hobbies include traveling, long drives, and watching movies and documentaries. I like to explore new places and travel. As far as diet is concerned, I am mostly vegetarian but sometimes eat non-veg. so If you are a vegetarian I can easily quit non-veg. If you like non-veg, I can give you company as well. Can easily adapt to partners diet preferences.

I am also well versed with different cultures. Through out my education I have lived in various cities (hyderabad/Mumbai/Bangalore/Chennai). Due to my Father's cent. govt Job, I did spend significant time in Mumbai. So I totally understand and can speak Marathi. Naturally, I am very fluent in Hindi as well. Most people don't even realize that I am a telugu guy when I speak Hindi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.