The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32608634 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting this profile. I am a research scientist/ engineer living in the UK since 2012. Outside of work, I take keen interest in classical music (trained in the southern Indian form for over 8 years), Sanskrit and yoga (asana). I dabble in sports, and get most of my outdoor experience from walks and hikes. I graduated with a PhD from Cambridge University and Masters from Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. Born in a brahmin family, I am attached to its traditions and principles. I am also a vegetarian and a teetotaller.

For further details, with a brief introduction of yourself. In the interest of compatibility (as well as to save time and effort for all), only profiles with similar interests and lifestyle are sought.

Many thanks and best wishes for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.