The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32722934 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Guess it's my turn to boast. So let me be pretentious noob and boast about myself. Graduated from IIT Jodhpur..and Working as software developer because I'm compelled to Earn the bread ..easy Going,living in the moment.. Abundance of water element to adjust to everything..bit Smart with brains and bit stupidity in antics..Smart enough to understand and evolve than be stubborn.. Occasional blogger..Consider myself as a good movie critic and I love science fiction movies....yeah that's my pass time ..Along with hanging out with friends ..and I'm great dancer....and I do laugh a lot ..I'm like joker 2.0 but cuter version(that's what I heard in my friend circle)..not The devilish one..hope I didn't bore with my lengthy boast
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.