The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32740522 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BFA
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there ! A bit about me . I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. Post my academics, I work as an Artist. Although I dabbled into this field a little later in life but no regrets . I'm a passionate person , I'm passionate about God, arts and music.
Modern yet a bit traditional.I love my personal space and always keen on learning new things. I'm looking for an understanding and compatible partner with whom I can share happiness with ( not Depend on happiness from me ,hoping you do the same). If you find an interest, don't hesitate to contact me.Also,Will convert it to premium soon , can't reply on this app for now but feel free to reach out . Thanks and cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.